Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millpond Village

5 rating

Ariel is a good conversationalist, positive, and a good master !!! I really liked this place and massage and in general the style of this institution !!! thank you very much for everything

5 rating

I followed Ariel here from another Sport Clips location she is the only one I trust to cut my hair. Check in online and avoid longer waits!

5 rating

Mike is great and he now has a girlfriend Bethany! Below is me and my painting of a ship.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Vladimir M. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Ariel is a good conversationalist, positive, and a good master !!! I really liked this place and mas"

5
Will F. | November 5, 2019 Google

"I followed Ariel here from another Sport Clips location she is the only one I trust to cut my hair. "

5
ken c. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Mike is great and he now has a girlfriend Bethany! Below is me and my painting of a ship."

5
Zach K. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Enjoyed my first visit and Mike did a great job. Really close to regency office park and wake tech t"

5
Willaim P. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Couldn?t have asked for a better experience. Moving I was a little nervous getting my haircut but Ar"

5
Davis H. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great cut! Love the Massages!"

5
Michael H. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, outstanding haircut."

2
Cliff P. | September 9, 2019 Google

"High turnover of employees and the quality of haircut is hit or miss. The last time I went the staff"

5
Brent J. | August 22, 2019 Google

"New manager at this location. I did not have a great experience when it first opened, but have been "

5
Jon B. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Great Service. Great haircut. Great experience. Highly recommended."