Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millpond Village

5 rating

Excellent service. Fast check-in. Really like the attentiveness to quality customer service.

5 rating

Kim did a great job with my haircut! Very pleased!

2 rating

This location does not have consistent hours. I have found a stylist that I prefer but only at that location. Always closed when going to check in through the website despite being normal business hours. This has been going on for two+ weeks.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Brian C. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent service. Fast check-in. Really like the attentiveness to quality customer service."

5
Tim K. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Kim did a great job with my haircut! Very pleased!"

2
Change | February 28, 2021 Google

" This location does not have consistent hours. I have found a stylist that I prefer but only at that"

5
Kevin M. | February 5, 2021 Google

" If you are reading this, you need a haircut from Ariel at Sports Clips at Millpond. Have been in th"

5
Vladimir M. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Ariel is amazing, very friendly and knows exactly what's she's doing. Definitely worth going!"

5
??????? ?. | March 14, 2020 Google

"My son had his haircut down there. While I?m very picky on all those quick or walk-in service type o"

5
Chad F. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great experience! Kim was excellent. I'll definitely be back!"

5
Dr. R. | January 5, 2020 Google

"This location feels more like a high-end salon than a franchise. Centrally located with plentiful pa"

5
Ankur A. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Neat facility, kid friendly and supernice crew. Thumbs up!"

5
Vladimir M. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Ariel is a good conversationalist, positive, and a good master !!! I really liked this place and mas"